This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.8
Property location
7.2
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.9
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Joe
    ca
    6.7
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Baby Boomer
    ca
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    ca
    8.0
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon
    ca
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    Good value for your money
    Lack of tv stations Shower head was very low Took forever to get any hot water The walls were paper thin
    The staff was very accommodating
    ca
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    The pool was closed. But promoted on the street sign.the unit came with a kitchen. That was unexpected.
    Diana E.
    ca
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    some problems with the hot water, you had to run the tap for several minutes (>5) to get hot water, but when it finally came it was nice and hot. Motel is dated and could use some upgrades.
    The room was very clean.
    youssef
    ca
    7.5
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teodoro
    ca
    6.7
    10 November 2017
    Acceptable.
    The property is located on an avenue with heavy traffic. Add to this a typical winter-like Okanagan valley day: foggy, rainy, with slippery snow over the narrow sidewalks of this avenue and you have the complete picture. Now, I admit that those travelling with their own vehicles will not notice this issue. But it is not my case.
    The rooms have kitchen facilities inside, which is good for people traveling for longer periods. It was not my case. But they warm travelers (in written) that if they leave unwashed dishes in the sink (I suppose even one), they would have to pay a fine of $25.
    matt
    ca
    7.5
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.3
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    5.4
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    ca
    8.8
    5 October 2017
    excellent value for our brief stay.
    Kitchenette area could have used a light.Excellent value
    I needed two beds. One for myself about to have eye surgery at a nearby clinic and the second for a friend who was my driver. (It is illegal to drive for 48 hours after eye surgery). The Plaza's price was right for our brief stay.
    ca
    5.0
    21 September 2017
    It was ok.
    The pool and surroundings needed to be cleaner. The couch/bed was hard for sitting.
    It was clean indoors and everything necessary was there or available.
    gb
    6.7
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachelle
    ca
    3.3
    19 September 2017
    The bare minimum. Somewhere to sleep.
    Almost everything.
    It was somewhere to lay our heads for a few hours. Extremely overpriced for what we got, but I guess that's what you get for wine country. The office was cluttered with a very dirty fish tank and a fake dog.... I would have never gone swimming in that pool. There was mild in the shower, and there had been no updates to the decode since the 1970s. I would never book there again. I would pay 200 a night for an air B&B, or camp if I ever go back there.
    Denise
    ca
    6.7
    14 September 2017
    clean and comfortable quite outdated
    The people at the property were very nice and very helpful. The property is old and is like stepping back in time. However it was clean and in a good location close to everything
    ca
    5.8
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.0
    13 September 2017
    A cheap motel in everything but price.
Loading reviews
Close